WindEnergy Hamburg hosts several national pavilions.

Exhibiting on a national pavilion offers companies the opportunity to showcase their products and services in a dedicated area.

If you are interested in exhibiting in one of the national pavilions, please contact the specified organizer.

Germany / Berlin - Brandenburg

Industrie-und Handelskammer Cottbus
Goethestraße 1
03046 Cottbus

Ms. Antje Wendenburg
+49 355 365-1311
wendenburg@cottbus.ihk.de

Germany / Bremen

WAB e.V. Bremerhaven
Barkhausenstraße 2
27568 Bremerhaven

Ms. Daniela Hillebrecht
+49 471 3917714
daniela.hillebrecht@wab.net

Germany / Hamburg

EEHH / Erneuerbare Energien Hamburg
Wexstraße 7
20355 Hamburg

Ms. Astrid Dose
+49 40 694573-12
astrid.dose@eehh.de

Germany / Mecklenburg-Vorpommern

WindEnergy Network e.V.
Schweriner Str. 10/11
18069 Rostock

Mr. Bent Christoffer
(+) 49 381- 3771913
christoffer@wind-energy-network.de

Germany / Nordrhein-Westfalen

Ministerium für Wirtschaft, Energie, Industrie, Mittelstand und Handwerk des Landes Nordrhein-Westfalen
Berger Allee 25
40213 Düsseldorf

Ms.  Susanne Müller (punktgenau GmbH)
+49 221 579 208 13
mueller@punkt-genau.com

Germany / Schleswig-Holstein

WTSH

Wirtschaftsförderung u. Technologietransfer Schleswig-Holstein GmbH
Lorentzendamm 24
24103 Kiel

Ms. Christine Kruse
+49 431 66 66 6 825
kruse@wtsh.de

Argentinia

Generalkonsulat der Argentinischen Republik
Mönckebergstr. 22
20095 Hamburg

Ms. Konsulin Cecilia Verónica Quadri
(+)49 40 441846-0
chamb@mrecic.gov.ar

Belgium

AWEX - Wallonia Export and Investment
Place Sainctelette 2
1080 BRUXELLES
BELGIEN

Ms. Severine Delfosse
(+)32 2 4218709
s.delfosse@awex.be

Belgium

Belgian Offshore Cluster
Esplanadelaan 10
8400 OOSTENDE
BELGIEN

Mr. Christophe Dhaene
(+)32 572 30270
christophe.dhaene@ebo-enterprises.com

China

Shanghai Longwind
Exhibition Services Co., Ltd.
Rm 410, Bldg. 1
No. 141, Handan Rd.
Hongkou District
200437 SHANGHAI
VOLKSREPUBLIK CHINA

Ms. 徐蕾 Xu Lei
+86 21 6052 0852
xulei@shlongwind.com

Dänemark

Danish Wind Export Association
Glarmestervej 20 A
8600 SILKEBORG
DÄNEMARK

Mr. Søren Rasmussen
(+)45 86 813888
soren.rasmussen@dwea.dk

Finland / Helsinki

DEinternational Oy
PL 83
00101 HELSINKI
FINNLAND

Mrs. Sonja Malin
+35850 387 9900
sonja.malin@dfhk.fi

France

Business France
77, Boulevard Saint-Jacques
75014 PARIS
FRANKREICH

Ms. Agathe Loubert
(+)33 1 40733812
agathe.loubert@businessfrance.fr

United Kingdom / London

Renewable UK
Greencoat House, Francis Street
LONDON
SW1P 1DH
UNITED KINGDOM

Mr Garth Halliday
+44 1243 850602
garth.halliday@renewableuk.com

Canada

Deutsch-Kanadische Industrie -und Handelskammer
410 Saint Nicolas
Bureau 200
MONTREAL PQ H2Y 2P5<br/> KANADA

Ms. Alexandra Bogensperger
(+)1 514 8443051
" alexandra.bogensperger@germanchamber.ca"

Netherlands

Brandmarion
Van Mieroplaan 30
1701 AX HEERHUGOWAARD
NIEDERLANDE

Ms. Marion Mooij
(+)31 72 8009989
marion@brandmarion.com

Norway / Oslo

Innovation Norway
Akersgata 13
Postboks 448
0104 OSLO
NORWEGEN

Mr. Thomas Bjerkmann
(+)47 930 43561
thbje@innovasjonnorge.no

Austria

Wirtschaftskammer Österreich
Wiedner Hauptstraße 63
1045 Wien
ÖSTERREICH

Ms. Karharina Staszczyk
(+)43 590 900-4396
katharina.staszczyk@wko.at

Scotland

Scottish Development International
5 Atlantic Quay
150 Broomielaw
GLASGOW
G2 8LU
UNITED KINGDOM

Mrs. Leonore Frame
(+)44 141 2282152
leonore.frame@scotent.co.uk

Spain

ASIME - Asociacion de Industriales Metalurgicos de Galicia
Avenida Doctor Corbal 51
Pontovedra
36207 VIGO

Mr. Francisco Calvo Barrasa
(+)34 986 410727
fran.calvo@asime.es

Spain

Cluster de Energía (Basque Energy Cluster)
Edificio Albia II - 4ª Plta. Dept. B, Dcha.
S. Vicente, 8. 48001 BILBAO
SPANIEN

Mr. José I. Hormaeche
+34 944 24 02 11
mail@clusterenergia.com

Turkey

Goca Fuar Kongre ve Sergi Hiz. Ltd.
Eski Bagdat Caddesi
No:65/1 TUGAN Apt.
34840 KÜÇÜKYALI / ISTANBUL
TÜRKEI

Ms. Ebru Goca
+90 216 5180397
ebru.goca@hamburg-messe-tr.com

USA

McNabb Marketing Resources, Inc.
34 Spruce Street
P.O. Box 418
ROCKPORT, ME 04856-0418
USA

Mr. Bruce J. Cole
(+)1 207 2366196
bcole@McNabbMarketing.com